2be7932891e79f05116b4db511c8c66b1491284455 Full
2be7932891e79f05116b4db511c8c66b1491284455 Full

On April 5, the release day of Aqours' third single "HAPPY PARTY TRAIN" in Japan, the official website for the Love Live! Sunshine!! franchise announced that "Love Live! Sunshine!! Aqours CLUB CD SET" will be released on June 30. The day is considered as the unit's memorial launching day because their name, which was chosen by voting of fans from 15 candidates, was announced in the August 2015 issue of Dengeki G's Magazine published on June 30, 2015.

In addition to three official goods (pin badge, passport, mini photobook), the 5,400 yen set also comes with a CD including 11 versions of the yet-tiled theme song for "Aqours Next Step! Project": a main track performed by the unit, nine solo versions by each member, and an instrumental version. "Aqours Next Step! Project" is the generic name for the franchise's various current and future development, including the latest third single and the upcoming TV anime second season.

The franchise has also opened a teaser site for "Aqours CLUB." With the serial code that will be included in

"Aqours CLUB CD SET," fans will be able to get various services via the special site, such as pre-orders for

the tickets for the "Aqours Club Activities Live & Fan Meeting" events to be held this winter in Japan and

some foreign countries, a digital membership card, and a web activity diary.

"Aqours CLUB" will officially open on June 30 and will active for a limited time of one year from June 30,

2017, to June 29, 2018. The nine members of Aqours explain the details of the site in the video below.

"HAPPY PARTY TRAIN" CD jacket illustration

Short MV

Source: "Love Live! Sunshine!!" official website

©2016 Project Love Live! Sunshine!!

Original Article